jungwon.kim's blog

Day 1

My favourite word is Apfelbaum. I love how all the alphabet are pronounced in that word. To me it is one of my relaxing word to hear.

Annotations from the website : https://thecreativeindependent.com/people/laurel-schwulst-my-website-is-a-shifting-house-next-to-a-river-of-knowledge-what-could-yours-be/

elemental | ˌɛlɪˈmɛnt(ə)l | adjective 1 forming an essential or typical feature; fundamental: failure is always apparent at this elemental level. • concerned with chemical elements or other basic components: elemental analysis. • denoting uncombined chemical elements: elemental sulphur. 2 related to or embodying the powers of nature: a thunderstorm is the inevitable outcome of battling elemental forces. • (of an emotion) powerful and primitive: a magical, elemental desire. noun a supernatural entity or force thought to be physically manifested by occult means: gods and elementals looked out upon the worshippers.